Jean Rouch (2004)
Rouch, Jean
4-disc boxset of films by Jean Rouch.
The collection contains over 11 hours of footage from the celebrated filmmaker, documentarist and ethnographer. Films include 'Jaguar', 'Moi, un noir' and 'La pyramide humaine'. The collection also includes interviews and unique archival footage taken in Africa between 1956 and 1972.
In French without subtitles.
FR DOCU 41:1-4(DVD) On request